Yorkshire Junior Championships - Roll of Honour

These championships are currently (and probably for ever) organised by Dave & Eileen Woodhead.
If you have any queries regarding this page, they can be contacted by telephone. Their number is in the FRA Handbook.
See also their website.

White Rose
Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198

Year Age Group Name Club Notes
2010 U23M Matthew Athersmith Wharfedale  
2008 U23M Joe Mercer Skipton  
2010 U23L No Competitors Null  
2008 U23L Emma Clayton Scunthorpe  
2007 U20M Alistair Brownlee Bingley Harriers  
2006 U20M Harry Coates Skipton  
2005 U20M Kevin Cooke Hallamshire  
2004 U20M Mark Buckingham Holmfirth  
2003 U20M James Carter Horwich RMI  
2002 U20M Lee Athersmith Skipton  
2001 U20M Chris Miller Harrogate  
2000 U20M No Competitors    
1999 U20M Sam Wadsworth Wharfedale  
1998 U20M Damian Scholes Wharfedale  
1997 U20M Stuart Cameron Unattached  
1996 U20M Stuart Cameron Unattached  

Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198