Yorkshire Junior Championships - Roll of Honour

These championships are currently (and probably for ever) organised by Dave & Eileen Woodhead.
If you have any queries regarding this page, they can be contacted by telephone. Their number is in the FRA Handbook.
See also their website.

White Rose
Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198

Year Age Group Name Club Notes
2003 U16G Zoe Storr Holmfirth  
2012 U18G Zara Knappy Keighley & Craven  
2009 U14B William Smith Wharfedale  
2017 U13B William Hall CVFR  
1998 U20L Victoria Wilkinson Bingley  
1997 U20L Victoria Wilkinson Bingley  
2014 U16B Tyler Hutchinson City of York  
2013 U14B Tyler Hutchinson City of York  
2005 U18G Tori Wheatman Scarborough  
2004 U16G Tori Wheatman Scarborough  
2007 U16B Tom Sessford Keighley & Craven  
2006 U12B Tom Hutton Hallamshire  
2005 U12B Tom Hutton Dark Peak  
2008 U16B Thomas Sessford Keighley & Craven  
2012 U12B Thomas Nelson Wharfedale  
2002 U16G Suzanne Boyes Scarborough  

Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198