Yorkshire Junior Championships - Roll of Honour

These championships are currently (and probably for ever) organised by Dave & Eileen Woodhead.
If you have any queries regarding this page, they can be contacted by telephone. Their number is in the FRA Handbook.
See also their website.

White Rose
Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198

Year Age Group Name Club Notes
2017 U15G Alice Jones Wharfedale Harriers  
2018 U15B Sam Smith Wharfedale  
2016 U12B Sam Smith Wharfedale  
2014 U18B James Hall Wharfedale  
2013 U16G Ellie Lambert Wharfedale  
2013 U18B James Hall Wharfedale  
2012 U12B Thomas Nelson Wharfedale  
2012 U16B James Hall Wharfedale  
2011 U16B James Hall Wharfedale  
2010 U12G Ellie Lambert Wharfedale  
2010 U23M Matthew Athersmith Wharfedale  
2009 U14B William Smith Wharfedale  
1999 U20M Sam Wadsworth Wharfedale  
1998 U16G Kate Rogan Wharfedale  
1998 U20M Damian Scholes Wharfedale  
2010 U18G Caroline Lambert Wetherby  

Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198