Yorkshire Junior Championships - Roll of Honour

These championships are currently (and probably for ever) organised by Dave & Eileen Woodhead.
If you have any queries regarding this page, they can be contacted by telephone. Their number is in the FRA Handbook.
See also their website.

White Rose
Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198

Year Age Group Name Club Notes
2016 U12B Sam Smith Wharfedale  
2015 U12B Louis Hudson Keighley & Craven  
2014 U12B Louis Hudson Keighley & Craven  
2013 U12B Callum Durrans Holmfirth  
2012 U12B Thomas Nelson Wharfedale  
2011 U12B James Lund Keighley & Craven  
2010 U12B Seth Waterman Holmfirth  
2009 U12B Phil Done Keighley & Craven  
2008 U12B James Hall Bingley  
2007 U12B James Hall Bingley Harriers  
2006 U12B Tom Hutton Hallamshire  
2005 U12B Tom Hutton Dark Peak  
2004 U12B Oliver Webster Bingley  
2003 U12B Benjamin Hodgkiss Skipton  
2016 U12G Isabel Richardson Holmfirth  
2015 U12G Lilli Carr Keighley & Craven  

Page: 1 of 13  Records: 198